Delete a site

Permanently removes the site and all associated data, including website files, backups, and DNS records. This cannot be undone.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
integer
required

ID of the Site you are interacting with

Responses

Language
Credentials
Bearer
JWT
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json